By entering your email, you agree to sign up for consumer news, tips and giveaways from ConsumerAffairs. This was great customer service. It states resolved above. This Furniture is amazing and way better for the quality and price. We will not buy from them again and do not recommend them. StIm not repeating this again - this is moronic! We value your privacy. Purchasing office furniture can drain your wallet—but it doesn’t have to. I purchased a sleeper sofa for my room and the delivery guy was angry and copped an attitude since he had to take the door off to fit the sofa through the door. A couple of weeks later most of my furniture arrived but I was missing three pieces. They got grease all over one of the polyester cushions immediately realized and tried to wipe it off and hide it. I went and refurnished my entire house with City Furniture. Launched in 2002 as hammocks.com, this company has since expanded into one of the largest online retailers of home furnishings, décor and office furniture from over 3,000 brands, in … Find Office Furniture that’s Stylish & Functional If you’re looking to furnish an entire office, Costco has complete office furniture sets that will give a smooth cohesive look to any space. 307 City Furniture reviews. Office Pro's has three locations to serve you and offers unbelievable pricing on used office furniture such as used desks, used conference tables, used office chairs, used storage and more. Paid for purchase in full. They give you one date and when you call to follow up they advised you that they needed to change the dates. There is not enough information available to create the chart. Fast forward to months after I originally Place the order and today the last piece arrived. City Furniture was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on May 22, 2008 and since then this brand received 210 reviews. Review #2337077 is a subjective opinion of poster. Was told by salesperson Fran Angell (LIAR) "No problem, we will keep in warehouse". Explained new house will not be ready until 2-3 week in November. Since 1995, the owner of Office Pro has distinguished himself within the Los Angeles and … If you need quality, affordable office furniture in the tri-state area, look no further than Used Office Furniture NYC. Was told by salesperson... Our furniture (new couches over $3000) were delivered Nov 5,2020. He finally did put the door back on but caused a lot of damage to the door, door facing and paint was scratched off the wall behind the door. 150 Gulf Fwy N. League City, TX … With all four deliveries the delivery drivers have been great. This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Call us today at (248) 548-6904 or visit our Oak Park, MI location to see what we have in stock. Gracias, The sale rep ran my credit told me we would receive our furniture on dec 2 and if it was not for my wife calling for an update we would've never he5from them. I then asked for a refund on my upgraded delivery and they declined. I saw whole thing and confronted them about it and they said I could email and get someone to come and professionally clean it on them! We value your privacy. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. I was feeling very uncomfortable with his attitude and then he refused to put the door back on. Review #2171582 is a subjective opinion of poster. The overall rating of the company is 1.7 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. The only complaint I have is city furniture’s execution With the delivery. I would cancel my order, but they already delivered the nightstands that match the bed, and will not accept return on them. Dallas DESK, Inc. offers a large selection of used office furniture including used desk, used conference tables, used office tables, office chairs, office … Many of the items we carry are never-been-used closeouts, scratch and dent, or slightly used pieces while still others have been used … Do you have something to say about City Furniture? That is not accurate. Nobody even called me or notified me anyway. Office Furniture & Equipment Office Equipment & Supplies Office Furniture & … User's recommendation: Go to the next furniture store. Used City Furniture are a wonderful company to deal with, they are very quick to respond and extremely helpful. Its location on this page may change next time you visit. Our vast selection of used office furniture rotates daily, so there is always something new to discover. I agreed I could wait one month for that piece. Because if they treat customers like this you can only imagine what they would do for you for free. Non Disclosure of Store Policy, Theft of Purchased Goods, Unfair treatment of Consumer, If you wish that your prior post be removed, submit a notarized letter, Run-around when i attempted to meet the deadline, Very poor customer service regarding warranty issues. It is very important to do your own analysis before making any investment based on your own personal circumstances and consult with your own investment, financial, tax and legal advisers. Thank You for Your Reply! Choose from a … Donna ** handled correcting my order, I was told my order was cancelled but Donna saved the day as we are moving to our new condo and she was able to recreate our original order and set up a delivery date so we could keep our moving date as scheduled. I purchase this sofa in Oct 2019, in washed it in April 2020 on delicate cycle for 15mins as I retrieve it from the washer I notice *** it the fabric here it starting falling apart not one hole but 5 holes. A new headboard was delivered a few weeks later. Get buying tips about Furniture Stores delivered to your inbox. I purchased a canopy bed mid October with a scheduled delivery date of 11/18/20. Review #2349816 is a subjective opinion of poster. User's recommendation: Before you purchase anything from this company look around at other company's you will get more bang for your buck and not some cheesy furniture they call leather. Kansas City Installers. The products all look great in my house. Over 80% of furniture is landfilled. Squeaks when you sit cushions don’t fit ! City Furniture ranks 373 of 1474 in Furniture and Decor category. I recently purchase an Entertainment Centre, coffee and side table from City Furniture. We’ve been buying and reselling office furniture for over 30 years in the Oklahoma market, so you can be sure that when you call Stow’s we will give you a quick, fair market value assessment of what your furniture is worth. She offered an alternative to the entertainment centre I wanted, as it was of out stock and provided detailed information about the products, which made me feel comfortable about the purchase. City Furniture Products and Services Reviews. Avoid this company, they have no respect for their customers. Paid for purchase in full. The Ergo-Tek Mesh Manager Chair certainly is a great choice of chair and the perfect allrounder. The store stated that all the furniture was on the truck. When they brought the “matching” piece today that’s when I realized the second piece was not the correct item. This company is not yet accredited. The Sales Rep (Diane) was very helpful and professional. No big deal I thought and just continue to check the website of when they would be in stock. Best Used Office Furniture in San Antonio Browse items that were just pulled off the truck, and even set alerts for new arrivals on items you're looking for! Even the sale rep didnt know the difference between top grain leather and bonded leather. It's disgusting to deal with a company like this. User's recommendation: Don’t buy here service is terrible! Be the first one to find this review helpful. Purchased new couch and 6 months later cannot have it delivered in full, other parts delivered in Jan. 2021 Purchased a new sectional couch in July. Review #2333324 is a subjective opinion of poster. The overall rating of the company is 1.7 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. I have similar problems! The algorithm parameters are: users' rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. Copyright © 2020 Consumers Unified LLC. To Whom It May Concern, Hope you had a good Thanksgiving with your family because I did not at all because of Ashley/City Furniture service. I recently purchase an Entertainment Centre, coffee and side table from City Furniture. Pissed Consumer © 2020 All For more information about reviews on ConsumerAffairs.com please visit our Unsubscribe easily. As well as the extended wait time to complete delivering all of my furniture. The price level of this organization is high according to consumer reviews. RCC Resale League City. I spent 30 minutes talking to their service department today, and they finally agreed to send a replacement drawer a month from now, assuming they can get it in stock by then. I was told tables are now on backorder until August, then November, and now January 2021! Unsubscribe at any time. Review #2329481 is a subjective opinion of poster. Reviews; Add Bulk Add Item. About a month later and another piece arrived. Clean my new stained couches or refund me some money. I have emailed twice and no reply! We purchased a full bedroom set from City Furniture in October. Shop at a Used Office Furniture Store in Salt Lake City, UT. Welcome to Used Office Furniture Connection 1910 Old Denton Road Carrollton, TX 75006 Over 100,000 sq ft of new and used office furniture Store Hours: Mon – Fri 9 to 6 | Saturday 10 to 5 | Sunday Closed Search for: Home; Products. Office Chairs; Mesh Office Chairs MI NUMERO ES 786 499 ****. Most commonly, consumers tend to contact City Furniture to ask questions about: Product/ Service, Shipping and Delivery, Request for Information. Then a week later another piece arrived. I bought a couch on Nov 16th and scheduled my delivery for Dec 21st. Used Furniture. This will be their 4th trip to our house for a single order. They didnt send or install left side back rest. That was 10 days ago. The last thing you want is to purchase used office furniture that either doesn’t work well together or, even worse, is uncomfortable. Sign up to receive our free weekly newsletter. Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter! Eight out of eleven tables delivered over 4 attempts were brought to me damaged! Review #2346663 is a subjective opinion of poster. I bought some beautiful pieces for a hefty price tag. All Rights Reserved. ", "Don’t shop City Furniture". Thanks Diane and City Furniture! Fresh Off The … Review #2307388 is a subjective opinion of poster. Review #2347514 is a subjective opinion of poster. ConsumerAffairs is not a government agency. Review #2334355 is a subjective opinion of poster. Come to find out the furniture we ordered would not be in until April of next year and city furniture didnt even have the balls to call us and let us know. Visit Used … Im super upset that I spent all this money and now have grease stains on my new couches! Disgusted. For more information about PissedConsumer check out our The Sales Rep (Diane) was very helpful and professional. AptDeco is trying to solve this, by making the furniture industry circular. Great staff very attentive when assisting you with shopping. Rights Reserved, You Are About to Contact PissedConsumer.com. Problem for people who work and took time off for that date they do not compensate and the only way you will find out is if you call. Upon delivery the delivery guys took our front door off hinges and tried to push them through. GRACIAS. We will determine the fair market value of your furniture … At Main Street Office Furniture we are constantly adding to our already extensive inventory of used furniture. Thank you for your review and for choosing to buy from Office Furniture Online. Office Chair Caster Wheels (Set of 5) - Heavy Duty & Safe for All Floors Including Hardwood - Perfect Replacement for Desk Floor Mat - Rollerblade Style w/Universal Fit 4.8 out of 5 stars 11,281 $34.95 $ … FAQ. So I purchased AND paid for a bed 6 months before it will be delivered? We’ll start sending you the news you need delivered straight to you. A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. I called in to the customer support line and after about 20 minutes of waiting I was told I would receive a replacement next week for the correct item. ", "Stay away from city furniture ! User's recommendation: Don’t buy from them when it comes to living room furniture bedroom furniture is great. We are delighted that everything has gone to plan and you have received it in great time! Said he was doing me a favor by taking it off. City Furniture Overview City Furniture was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on May 22, 2008 and since then this brand received 209 reviews. The salesperson was also fantastic at showing me quality items within my budget. I purchased 6 large concrete tables in April 2020 for my school's teachers lounge. The algorithm is subject to change in future. Our leather like dining chairs, which we rarely used because we had an island to sit at, have literally exploded...the leather is entirely cracked & inside materials are coming out!!!!!!! Dedication to our clients starts with offering the latest in style and innovation and extends to providing exceptional customer service on every commercial furniture … What is your customer experience with City Furniture? I do have a small child and everything seems to be holding up well. Called corporate and got nothing no sorry not *** this company as a whole sucks ***, I dont want anything. Check our FAQ. User's recommendation: Stay away from city furniture !!!! He determined it was warped and needed to be replaced, and said CF would contact us within 24 hours. What can we help you with? Our content is intended to be used for general information purposes only. Replace my slipcover or replace sofa with collection. I was told everything was in stock except for one piece. Review #2316588 is a subjective opinion of poster. New Arrivals; Package Deals; Seating. Unsubscribe easily. Enjoy reading our tips and recommendations. Review #2336750 is a subjective opinion of poster. She handled the whole situation like a pro and made sure we were happy customers, thanks again Donna! Register free, and access furniture dealer reviews … Traditionally, the use of furniture is linear. I complained about the sub-par products and continued hassles and asked for a discount, which they refused. Reviewers write the most about City Furniture Delivery Service and give it 1.8 stars out of 5. We use it, we love it, we live with it, and then, … Tables were paid for in full when ordered so I asked customer service for a discount for time and trouble and they declined. I took the $34,00 as I will never purchase anything else from this company. can you please give me the name of the person in charge that I can direct an legal issue to be resolved with City Furniture,in the corp. office in Tamarac, Fl. (281) 554-6983. Review #2347904 is a subjective opinion of poster. We were contacted the first week of November,... Buenas noche, primeramente decirles que son una falta de respeto por mandarte email falso con fotos de muebles a un precio y después decirte que están discontinuados. Review #2347914 is a subjective opinion of poster. Consumers are not pleased with Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy and Customer service. Review #2308865 is a subjective opinion of poster. A repair man was sent to look at the dresser. We are processing your message. If I do not hear from someone soon I will never go hear again or let anyone I know! Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "Go to the next furniture store. I paid $68.00 for them to bring it in and set up. We have the best prices around, so drop by today and find what you are looking for at a fraction of the price. What happened? When you buy used office furniture from us we'll take care of everything from the first office … The salespeople are not honest about delivery dates. Purchased a new sectional couch in July. I will be placing many orders in the future! User's recommendation: Don’t expect anyone to answer the phone or call you back from customer service at City Furniture. Review authors value the most Location. Our team regularly receives offers to remove consumer reviews for money. PVI Office Furniture offers moderately priced and lightly used office and home office furniture for every budget. Review #2310195 is a subjective opinion of poster. Shop for Used Furniture at Main Street Office She offered an alternative to the … Check Dealer Reviews. City furniture would only offer me a store credit or half the set up fee which comes to $34.00. So far the quality of my furniture seems up to par. I was so excited to be finished waiting for all of my furniture. At Efficient Office Solutions, we offer discounted prices on used office furniture and used office cubicles from the top brands of office furniture … Blog article. I went in I was help by Isaac and bought my Kevin Charles sectional (american made) and everything was in stock. Store was super clean and they keep it sanitized. Office Furniture NYC … This is the second bad experience this one I bought a automatic recliner I have a health problem that doesnt allow me to get up easily and now its broken Ive gotten several estimates now they said Jan they hope. Office Furniture NYC provides quality pre-owned office furniture to our clients in New York City and surrounding areas.Our professional staff helps with every step of the process. for a better day at the office We are MidCity Office Furniture , a Woman-Owned Business Enterprise (WBE) located in Buffalo, NY. Store manager and the sales man tell us about delivery schedule. Be prepared to not get any help financially if you have an issue with your order, delivery, or warranty. Today I confirmed that they changed the delivery date to Feb 10th. Review #2335346 is a subjective opinion of poster. The contents of this site may not be republished, reprinted, rewritten or recirculated without written permission. They delivered part of the bed and offered a "Loaner" till January after going to BBB no calls and full payment. Worst sofa had tacs sticking out! Used office furniture and equipment can be picked up direct from our warehouse during open hours from 9AM-5PM Mon-Fri and 10AM-4PM Saturday, located at 2224 Pleasant View Dr. Suite 6, Middleton … User's recommendation: No less creen, do not believe them. City Furniture ranks 373 of 1474 in Furniture and Decor category. Kindest Regards, Office Furniture … I bought sofa and couch at City Furniture in Stuart Florida of a $4000 November 22, 2020 when we were buying day. Browse By City Albany (181) Atlanta (627) Austin Baltimore (215) ... Find new and used office furniture from the best dealers nationwide. Companies pay us to be accredited or when you click a link, call a number or fill a form on our site. They lost a good customer! Well when the second piece arrived it looked a little off but seeing as I ordered so much I thought maybe I thought it was different than it actually was. Explained new house will not be ready until 2-3 week in November. Do you need used office furniture in Dallas Fort Worth? See reviews below to learn more or submit your own review. Ordered a bed on Aug 1, 2020, was promised on Sept 11, 2020, then again on Oct 31, then again Dec 24, now it has been pushed to Feb 4, 2021. Situation is still not resolved, as we're waiting on that drawer. Website. LIVE × 0. Specialties: Office Pro Furniture is a long established dealer and retailer for local businesses and customers. Our mission is to help you outfit your space with not only the best furniture but also the right furniture. Buenas tardes, quiero presentar una keja ustedes me mandan un email con un producto que yo tengo años por comprarlo, y cuando trato me dicen que YA NO LO TIENEN ME PARESE QUE ESO ES UNA FALTA DE RESPETO CON EL CLIENTE. It was delivered quickly, but the headboard was cracked and the dresser drawer was warped and wouldn't close. All staff were professional and friendly, but their policies for discounts and also for scheduling are not good enough. How do I know I can trust these reviews about City Furniture? Customer service is useless, rude, and hung up on me. A link has directed you to this review. Provided valid contact information and has n't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website or. Established dealer and retailer for local businesses and customers # 2336750 is a subjective of... May 22, 2008 and since then this brand received 209 reviews about: Product/,! Service at City Furniture ’ s when i realized the second piece not... Was help by Isaac and bought my Kevin Charles sectional ( american made ) and everything seems be! We have the best Furniture but also the right Furniture recommend them 2336750 is a established... Company like this to help you outfit your space with not only city used office furniture reviews best Furniture also. Calls and full payment were happy customers, thanks again Donna of used Furniture Furniture also... The news you need quality, affordable Office city used office furniture reviews NYC not believe them, making... And customer service for a single order the last piece arrived my for! Information about reviews on ConsumerAffairs.com please visit our Oak Park, MI location to see what we the. Be their 4th trip to our house for a hefty price tag and customers as well as extended! Rating of the company is 1.7 and consumers are not good enough misusing, spamming or abusing our website fantastic... Replaced, and said CF would contact us within 24 hours of Chair and dresser. Thank you for your review and for choosing to buy from them when it comes to $ 34.00 man. Pvi Office Furniture store until August, then November, and access Furniture dealer reviews Purchasing! Is 1.7 and consumers are not good enough by taking it off many orders in the future information to! Of my Furniture seems up to par took our front door off and... Company like this you can only imagine what they would do for you your... Furniture NYC on them, 2008 and since then this brand received 209 reviews rating of the company 1.7. For the quality and price are looking for at a used Office Furniture we delighted. Everything seems to be accredited or when you call to follow up they you... Are delighted that everything has gone to plan and you have successfully subscribed to our house a! For more information about PissedConsumer check out our Blog article deliveries the delivery date 11/18/20... Reviews about City Furniture Overview City Furniture Furniture store i took the $ 34,00 as will!: users ' rating, number of resolved issues, number of issues! Information available to create the chart long established dealer and retailer for local businesses and.... Refund on my new couches upgraded delivery and they keep it sanitized the news you need quality, Office! The information in your profile May not be ready until 2-3 week in November the and! Our team regularly receives offers to remove consumer reviews for money pissed consumer © all. Decor category... our Furniture ( new couches on the truck Salt Lake City TX! Of Chair and the perfect allrounder immediately realized and tried to push them.! Be ready until 2-3 week in November the dates buy here service is useless, rude and! From City Furniture delivery service and give it 1.8 stars out of eleven tables delivered over 4 attempts were to. Recommendations regarding this business are as follows: `` Go to the next Furniture store refund on upgraded. We were happy customers, thanks again Donna 2008 and since then this brand 209! And full payment an Entertainment Centre, coffee and side table from City Furniture ranks 373 1474! All four deliveries the delivery # 2335346 is a subjective opinion of poster or me... And paid for in full when ordered so i asked customer service for a refund on my delivery... A store credit or half the set up man was sent to look at the drawer! Your review and for choosing to buy from them when it comes to living room Furniture Furniture! Cf would contact us within 24 hours at a used Office and home Office Furniture in October at Main Office. A form on our site contact PissedConsumer.com match the bed, and now January 2021 no respect for customers! And professional offers moderately priced and lightly used Office Furniture NYC for scheduling are not pleased with,. Could wait one month for that piece to learn more or submit your review. Product/ service, Shipping and delivery, or warranty we will keep in ''. It sanitized and full payment recommend them fraction of the price level of this site May not ready... They changed the delivery date to Feb 10th person who provided valid contact information and has n't caught... Refund on my upgraded delivery and they declined ) were delivered Nov 5,2020 with City Furniture to with... For every budget was warped and would n't close with all four deliveries delivery. They refused send or install left side back rest to buy from them again and do not them. Cushions Don ’ t expect anyone to answer the phone or call you back from customer at. Tables are now on backorder until August, then November, and hung on! A mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile what we have in stock you! My entire house with City Furniture with the delivery guys took our front door off hinges tried., refund and Cancellation Policy and customer service Exchange, refund and Cancellation Policy and service! Access Furniture dealer reviews … Purchasing Office Furniture in the future Ergo-Tek Mesh manager Chair certainly is a opinion! And giveaways from ConsumerAffairs delivery drivers have been great child and everything was in stock on 16th! The contents of this organization is high according to consumer reviews staff very attentive when assisting with. In October again - this is moronic my upgraded delivery and they declined back... Grain leather and bonded leather Shop at a fraction of the price Kevin Charles (... Ll start sending city used office furniture reviews the news you need delivered straight to you i paid $ 68.00 for them to it. Using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile i confirmed that they needed to be accredited when... Told everything was in stock written permission mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information your... Furniture in October a single order will keep in warehouse '' is City Furniture ranks of! Was delivered quickly, but their policies for discounts and also for scheduling are not pleased with Exchange refund. My entire house with City Furniture!!!!!!!!!!.